Virtual Seminar: David Moore & Michelle Failla on Pain in Autism


 

29 July 2020, 3pm EDT (7pm UTC / 8pm BST)

 

REGISTER

 

Register to attend the virtual seminar, or receive a notification when the recording is posted.




Presenter Michelle Failla
Postdoctoral research fellow, Vanderbilt University

 

 
PresenterDavid Moore

Senior lecturer in psychology
, Liverpool John Moores University

 


Dive Deeper:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.